Libs name NSW election candidates

Updated April 2 2022 - 1:16am, first published 1:10am
Scott Morrison has announced nine new names to run for the Liberals in NSW seats in the election.

Liberal candidates across nine NSW seats have been endorsed ahead of the upcoming federal election.



Get the latest Dubbo news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.