Ronaldo waves away penalty call in Al-Nassr's ACL draw

Updated November 28 2023 - 8:30am, first published 8:25am
Cristiano Ronaldo was awarded a penalty in the ACL but let the referee know that it wasn't. (EPA PHOTO)
Cristiano Ronaldo was awarded a penalty in the ACL but let the referee know that it wasn't. (EPA PHOTO)

Cristiano Ronaldo's honesty has helped to nullify a penalty he was awarded in Al-Nassr's 0-0 draw with Persepolis of Iran 0-0 in the Asian Champions League.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

$0/

(min cost $0)

or signup to continue reading

See subscription options

Get the latest Dubbo news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.