Gulgong Terriers win 2023 Clayton Cup

By Bryson Luff
Updated October 17 2023 - 9:39am, first published 9:31am

Just four clubs from the mighty Western Division across almost 90 years of history have held aloft the Clayton Cup.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.


(min cost $0)

or signup to continue reading

See subscription options

Get the latest Dubbo news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.